BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Chloe from Chloe Plus Coffee nominated me for the ‘Blogger Recognition Award! I am so grateful. Thank you.

‘Rose Allure’ initially started as my own brand for network marketing. I loved social networking and working with a team of inspirational, and extremely successful, networking professionals. I continue to network market and promote health and beauty products that are not available on the high-street- but I decided to take this further. My love for other blogs and vlogs and my passion for writing created a vision of my own blog. It is VERY new and I hope to expand my readers and meet lots of new like-minded people along the way. I’m loving this adventure already!

My advice for new bloggers would be to only write about what you are passionate about. It is so much easier to write about something that really matters to you- this also reflects in your writing. Also, interact with fellow bloggers to show your support for those with the same interests. I love delving into the minds of my favourite writers as I read their posts. By liking and commenting thoughts and opinions on others’ posts you are supporting those with a similar dream and are more likely to get support back. Win, win!

All of the blogs below are 100% unique and well-written. The blogs I always read, without fail, when I see a new post. Go check them out! If you are tagged and have already completed this tag and/or don’t feel like participating- that’s cool too.

Rose Allure xx

 

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

My Nominees:

  1. Lauzie @ lauzieslifestyle
  2. Ellie @ desperatelyseekinglifestyle
  3. Fern @ inklingspress
  4. Victoria @ victoriasbubble
  5. Bev @ slaygirlsociety
  6. Abbey @ littlebeautyblogxo
  7. Emma @ emzynelson
  8. Lauren @ notyouraveragegirlygirl
  9. Antonia @ antoniarobsonblog
  10. Emily @ emilyclarebeauty
  11. Lauren @ lovelaurenellen
  12. Stephanie @ stephaniegracealt
  13. Huda @ beauty762
  14. Naya @ nayasfairytale
  15. Mia @ beautiful-inspiring-creative-life

7 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

Add yours

  1. Thank you again for nominating me. It means a lot that you consider my blog unique and well-written!!
    I agree with your advice and I think it is the best that any blogger can receive. You have to network and be genuine and you also have to be passionate. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

